MC

London & Kent Landscapes

4.7
10 reviews
Bexley, DA8
8 years in business
5 total staff
6 hires on Bidvine
10 reviews
This pro typically replies within 7 hours

Contact for price



It's free to request a quote. Get multiple quotes. Hire the best pro for your needs.

About London & Kent Landscapes

Would you like to have a serene and lovely garden with some fine landscaping and a clear garden path? Perhaps you’re keen on a new turf along with a shed at the far end of your garden? At London & Kent Landscapes, we have the skills and experience to help with anything related to fencing, landscaping, new turf installation, shed dismantlement, shed base installation, creating garden paths, gate installations, bricklaying, and general repairs. With over 11 years of experience, we go the extra mile to make certain that all our customers are a 100 per cent satisfied with our services and our attention to detail. Our range of skills and knowledge has enabled us to offer top-quality craftsmanship and overcome challenges in order to give the client what they desire. We are a family-run business that values building rapport with our clients and we all work with a firm dedication to exceed expectations. I started off working as a labourer at 16, and over the years have met some really good people working either alongside them on many different construction, property and maintenance projects. Our competent and dedicated take deep pride in what we do and work with your best interests at heart. Whether you want a stylish patio, a new shed or repairs to your garden path, you can count on our reliable and friendly service and hands-on support. Please contact us for a detailed chat about your goals and we look forward to being of service.

www.LondonKentLandscapes.co.uk

Reviews

4.7

10 reviews
5
90%
4
0%
3
0%
2
10%
1
0%

Customers told us this pro excelled at work quality, responsiveness, communication, professionalism, value, and punctuality.


Landscaping Service
Octavia C.'s review on Sep 09, 2019

A fab gent called manny worked like the devil to make my dump into a wonderful amazing place to realise my dream

Gardening Services
Fhaye c.'s review on Sep 02, 2019

Couldn't have been more, pleased. Manny just completed the work and exceeded my expectations. Manny, were also open to my questions and, quickly responded to, and resolved, any concern I may have had! It was indeed a joy to work with such a professional, dedicated individual. It is evident that he takes great pride in his work, as well as his customers and thanks to him, I now take great pride in my new yard!

Reply from Manny Cutler from London & Kent Landscapes
Sep 02, 2019

Thanks for your reveiw fhaye. I am always here if you need any of my services again it was a plesure working with you 👍

Gardening Services
Selina Y.'s review on Sep 02, 2019

Manny did some work on my garden. Throughout the process he was very responsive and the quality of his work was very good. I will definitely use his services again.

Reply from Manny Cutler from London & Kent Landscapes
Sep 02, 2019

Thank you selina

Natural Turf Installation
Aaron C.'s review on Aug 22, 2019

Absolutely fantastic to work with, always follows through on promises. Could not of found anyone better to completely bring life back into our garden. Would highly recommend to anyone!! Will be using Manny again!

Reply from Manny Cutler from London & Kent Landscapes
Aug 29, 2019

Thank you Aaron, look forward to working with you again soon👍

Gardening Services
Stephen O.'s review on Aug 22, 2019

Manny was available on the day of my request and did more than we even asked for. He was a gentleman and tackled the garden project with ease will definitely be using him again and I recommend anyone to use Manny for your gardening and landscaping needs!

Reply from Manny Cutler from London & Kent Landscapes
Aug 22, 2019

Thank you, Stephen. I'm glad you are happy with my services you have my number now so please contact me for any of your landscaping needs thanks again 👍

Landscaping Service
Chris P.'s review on Jul 29, 2019

Manny did a great job with our back garden (fencing, patio / path, concrete shed base, planter / raised bed construction, artificial lawn installation). He worked incredibly hard, very quickly and was always easy, pleasant and straightforward to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or hire him again.

Reply from Manny Cutler from London & Kent Landscapes
Aug 11, 2019

Thanks for this Chris, you was a fantastic client and a pleasure to do work for anything you need in the future, Please dont hesitate to contact me.

Landscaping Service
Nicola s.'s review on Apr 19, 2019

Manny and his team have just completed a total landscape of our difficult garden. Manny discussed our options at every stage of the work, was always approachable and we came up with solutions together. Manny and his team were trust worthy honest and reliable they had their own key for access while the work was taking place. We could not be more pleased with the quality of his work and quality of the materials used, it’s a breath of fresh air to meet sombody so passionate and hard working he really gave our garden his all and we would recommend him to anybody. Several of our neibours have already asked for his number based on the quality of his work.

Reply from Manny Cutler from London & Kent Landscapes
Aug 11, 2019

Thanks for this Nicola, you and Mark were fantastic clients and if there is anything i can help you with in your garden in the future please dont hesitate to contact me 👍

Gardening Services
Jayne F.'s review on Mar 30, 2019

I had excellent service from Manny would recommend him. I've already asked him to do more work for me.

Reply from Manny Cutler from London & Kent Landscapes
Aug 11, 2019

Thanks Jayne 👍

Fence Repair and Maintenance
Mrs M.'s review on Mar 18, 2019

My first experience with Bidvine, so wasn't sure what could be the outcome. However, I am quite pleased with the works that Manny has completed. He gave me an estimate based on photos that I have posted and on actual day of work, realised that it is less work and reduced the estimate for his work. Manny is punctual, polite and honest and I will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends.

Reply from Manny Cutler from London & Kent Landscapes
Aug 11, 2019

Thanks Mrs Mikhael 👍

Gardening Services
Tom H.'s review on Mar 11, 2019

Costly in hindsight. The shed has been poorly put together and is not of good quality. 2 months on and the roof was leaking. Manny agreed to come over to fix the shed but has so far not turned up. The shed roof jas just got worse and worse, the door no lomger keeps closed amd the plastic windows have fallen out. Really not pleased with the shed, i dont believe it cost what he told us it did and he probably just bought the cheapest shed possible. The only good thing was the original speed to put it up but he's clearly cut corners on my job.

Reply from Manny Cutler from London & Kent Landscapes
Aug 11, 2019

Hi Tom, I am extremely sorry that you feel that your shed is of a poor quality. There were options of sheds that i gave you and you had opted for the cheaper one.? As i say to all my customers i am not a salesman. I am a professional trades man. Therefore I endevour to give my clients what they want on the budget that they have. Regarding upgraded felt and locks on the doors. I also gave you the option however again opted for no upgrade on felt or upgraded locks on the doors.? I had suggested that i would come and install a better quality felt for you free of charge and out my own pocket... I am able to still rectify the shed felt for you and would encourage you to make contact at your earliest opportunity. I will also see what i can rectify on your doors and windows of your shed in order that your shed maintains to be watertight. Also please note we have had storms and gailforce winds recently of which i can protect you from storm damages. Again i will do what i can to rectify the problem you have had with your shed free of charge please contact me as a matter of urgency in order this issue can be rectified. My sincere apologies for any inconvenience and i hope i can change the way you feel regards to my services as it is not in my nature to cut corners or rip people off. Sorry that you feel this way and please let me come and rectify these issues for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Manny


Photos & videos


Location

Bexley, DA8

The pro travels up to 20 miles from DA8


Business Hours

Sunday

7:00 am to 6:00 pm

Monday

7:00 am to 6:00 pm

Tuesday

7:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday

7:00 am to 6:00 pm

Thursday

7:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday

7:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday

7:00 am to 6:00 pm


Contact for price



It's free to request a quote. Get multiple quotes. Hire the best pro for your needs.