Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6

AL

Arduini Landscape & Gardening

4.6
(12 reviews)
Newham, E7
6 years in business
6 total staff
23 hires on Bidvine
12 reviews
This pro typically replies within 13 hours


Contact for price


Gardening Services

It's free to request a bid. Get multiple bids. Hire the best pro for your needs.


About Arduini Landscape & Gardening

We are experience family gardener, hard work, reliable and polite. Shed Assembly Garden Maintenance Trimming & pruning Hedge and shrub pruning Weeding Planting Turfing Artificial grass Power washing Decking & fencing, block paving , patio slabs Whether your garden needs a tidy up or a full make over Demolishing walls and sheds Well take away all your garden waste .we don't leave it behind. You can also send pictures of your garden by WhatsApp.& I will get back to you with estimate £60 minimum charge (2 hours work) We work all across greater London



Reviews

4.6

12 reviews
5
83%
4
8%
3
0%
2
0%
1
8%

Customers told us this pro excelled at work quality, value, professionalism, communication, responsiveness, and punctuality.

Landscaping Service
Ruth S.'s review on Nov 16, 2020

Eduardo assessed the job really well and liaised with us patiently while we decided on the final details. The job was to level and compact an uneven small outdoor space, add a curved border ad lay turf. On the day, he and his colleague were very efficient and exceeded our expectations in various aspects such as preparing the flower beds, repairing some retaining structures around the fencing edge, and sourcing a very high quality turf. Everything was left pristine and tidy afterwards (leaves in the pic are just because of the time of year!)


Gardening Services
Lisa A.'s review on Aug 06, 2020

To be honest, I also have to add punctuality & communication!! Definitely intend to use them in the future; think I've just found "my gardeners". Very hard to get real VFM & well below original budget (as they were willing to work with me & do what's needed excellent according to my budget & time allowances). Not pushy. Very understanding. Excellent service. Pls use them; you will NOT be disappointed. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😁


Gardening Services
San d.'s review on Aug 05, 2020

Excellent service! Done a lovely job. Will defo be using your service again


Gardening Services
Niels A.'s review on Sep 26, 2019

Trimmed a hedge for us at a reasonable price. Did a good job and cleaned up the waste. Picked up some extra weeds and cut some other long bushes over and beyond the work agreed. No need to meet in person made it practical for working people. Would recommend.


Gardening Services
Megan G.'s review on Sep 21, 2019

Arduini Landscaping and gardening did the job I wanted done. I was happpy with the results. They did my garden so quickly and took the garden waste away. I will be using Arduini Landscaping to do my garden again. Happy customer Megan


Gardening Services
Paulette M.'s review on Aug 07, 2019

Very professional and done a very good job. I was extremely pleased with the result.


Gardening Services
Nick K.'s review on Jul 27, 2019

Brilliant service. Asked me to send him photos to see scale of job, gave me a price and come and just got on with it. Worked so hard and did everything I asked for. Took all rubbish away. I’ll definitely recommend


Gardening Services
Helen A.'s review on Jul 17, 2019

We were extremely pleased with Eduardo's service today. He was totally punctual, worked incredibly efficiently in pruning three very large tree/bushes about 6 metres high each (Pittosporum, laurel and pyracantha). The two of them worked together and we are thrilled with the resulting shapes of these trees and will definitely be using his services again. Highly recommend. He communicated very well and was very easy to work with - his chap even brought the cutters upstairs to reach the top of our tree through our upstairs bedroom window. Very good value too.


Gardening Services
Hina P.'s review on Jul 13, 2019

Eduardo did a great job by cleaning and trimming the garden, very professional and took the rubbish away.

Reply from Arduini Landscape And Gardening Services from Arduini Landscape & Gardening
Jul 13, 2019

You were very kind, thank you Hina.


Gardening Services
Anishaa A.'s review on Jul 05, 2019

Did not show up - no courtesy call to tell me he couldn't make it or that he was running late, until 45 minutes later than he was due to arrive. I also text him in the morning, plenty of time before he was due to come, to confirm that he will still OK to come, but no reply. I asked him if he can do weekends which he said yes, then he changes the time and says can he do 4:30 on Thursday. I said I was at work that time - no budging and he kept pushing for a weekday. So I agreed to leave work a bit early to come home as I would like my garden to be looking nice - so I wasted that time leaving work early for nothing. I would not recommend Eduardo purely for his communication. Very disappointed!

Reply from Arduini Landscape And Gardening Services from Arduini Landscape & Gardening
Jul 13, 2019

Anishaa is righ, i had a bad issue in the day, i didnt get the time we agreeded, really sorry.


Insurance

Start date:2020-07-06
Valid until:2021-07-06
Issued by:gladiator
Coverage amount:£1,000,000
Policy type:Public Liability Insurance

Photos & videos

Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6
Photo 7
Photo 8
Photo 9
Photo 10
Photo 11
Photo 12
Photo 13
Photo 14
Photo 15
Photo 16
Photo 17
Photo 18
Photo 19
Photo 20
Photo 21
Photo 22
Photo 23
Photo 24
Photo 25
Photo 26
Photo 27
Photo 28
Photo 29
Photo 30
Photo 31
Photo 32
Photo 33
Photo 34
Photo 35
Photo 36
Photo 37

Questions & answers

What should customers know about your pricing? (E.g. estimates, discounts, fees, package pricing)
We have minimum charge £60 for 2 hours work.
What process do you go through when starting with a new customer?
We can arrange by phone or book a free visit.
Do you have tips or advice for someone hiring a pro in your line of work?
Always send pictures.
Describe a recent project that went well. Scope? How long did it take?
2th to 4th Sep, we replace with new turf 58sqm, make new flowers bed and installed 15m paving Indian stones. 5th sep, we build raised beds with gravel 5m width - 8m length 8th to 10th we installed 5x12 artifical grass, build raised beds 15th and 16th we installed 13 concrete post 2,74m , 12 gravel boards, 12 panel fence 6x6 ft

Location

Newham, E7

The pro travels to the displayed areas below


Business hours

Monday

12:01 am to 11:59 pm

Tuesday

12:01 am to 11:59 pm

Wednesday

12:01 am to 11:59 pm

Thursday

12:01 am to 11:59 pm

Friday

12:01 am to 11:59 pm

Saturday

12:01 am to 11:59 pm

Sunday

12:01 am to 11:59 pm


Contact for price


Gardening Services

It's free to request a bid. Get multiple bids. Hire the best pro for your needs.

Popular Gardeners in Newham

RC
5.0
(44)

Serves Newham, London

72 hires on Bidvine

Imogen P. said "I can’t reccomend enough, speedy, efficient, easy going, listened closely to what I wanted, friendly, knowledgable and all round excellent. You won’t regret."

BI
4.9
(14)
Top Pro

Serves Newham, London

30 hires on Bidvine

2 years in business

Endy A. said "Very punctual and gave great advice about the state of the garden. Very friendly and professional. Great value for the job done. Will hire again for sure."

GB
New on Bidvine

Serves Newham, London

Motivated for garden work and dedicated.