Crea8ing Spaces LTD

5 reviews
Lewisham, SE12
1 year in business
5 total staff
3 hires on Bidvine
5 reviews
This pro typically replies within 12 hours

Contact for price

It's free to request a quote. Get multiple quotes. Hire the best pro for your needs.

About Crea8ing Spaces LTD

When you hire a company to carry out repairs or undertake home improvement work, you want the confidence of high quality finish and timely completion. At Crea8ing Spaces, we are a team of multi-skilled and experienced workers with over 50 years of combined experience in the trade. Our mission is to create functional, serene, and comfortable spaces and our expertise allows us to produce the highest level of quality and services in the market. We consider ourselves to be a cut above the rest in that whatever we do, from a simple bit of plastering or a kitchen install to a vast extension or loft conversion. From the very outset, we consider first-class design and ensure that that design values are maintained as much as possible as the build process evolves, fine-tuning the design further as work progresses. On major projects, we partner with other companies to offer the best-in-class services based on our clients’ unique needs. At every step, we factor in the needs of our clients and work with great attention to detail. We know the finish as well as the steps leading to it can make a difference and our significant experience ensures we have the means and skills to come up with solutions to enhance your space. Our rates are very competitive and we offer discounts on major projects. If you value a top-quality finish and a team that respects your space and completed projects on time, please contact us to discuss your exclusive requirements and how we can move forward with the project. We look forward to hearing from you.



5 reviews

Customers told us this pro excelled at work quality, professionalism, punctuality, communication, value, and responsiveness.

Flooring Installation or Replacement
Charmaine A.'s review on Sep 15, 2019

Excellent quality all round.

Ingrith P.'s review on Aug 14, 2019

Overall a poor experience. When quoting, I thought they looked knowledgeable because they mentioned the under stairs space needed double plaster board. It turned out, plasterboard was never put double and when I queried it was apparently not needed after all. The quality of the plaster job was very poor when I compared it with the jobs I had done in other rooms of the house done by different people. Crea8ting spaces quality was by far the worst. My quote was really high first, but then adjusted to "my budget". I had another quote for a lot lower so I said that was my budget and they came down to the same price. I now have very uneven walls and ceiling in my living room and porch. I retained a tiny amount of money from the total job so hoping they would come back to fix the several imperfections. Indeed they came for like 30 mins to fix some of the smaller issues but when they came, they acted very angrily and refused to fix the cracks in the edges between walls and ceilings . The job was done very messily to the point even my neighbours complained about it. In the end I kept that tiny amount of money but in all honesty I feel I should have had my money back or the job re done.

Reply from Kevin P from Crea8ing Spaces LTD
Aug 15, 2019

As a company whilst we welcome reviews unfortunately on our part this review is inaccurate and False, initially we quoted and the price given was based on the current going rate for plastering and large living room ceiling a porch and a under stairs cupboard. We offered to accommodate her budget including materials which took a significant amount off of the price. During the project Ingrith had discussed with one of our staff regarding some electrical work which was found to be dangerous, we arranged for a qualified electrician to do a site visit who also confirmed it to be dangerous and had a duty of care to rectify the work considering there was a young child in the residence. Ingrith initially refused to allow him to carry out the work however upon reflection she allowed him to. The plastering work was then completed and she was then advised by myself and one of our staff that you need to apply a mist coat to plastered work and for the ceiling the edges will need to be caulked. Upon inspection from my staff it was clear that none of this was carried out which had caused minor cosmetic work that needed to be done. She was advised to get a decorated to carry out this work but she did not, the work was Carried out by whom we believe is her brother as she stated who does not have the experience of a tradesman to undertake the work correctly. I sent staff back to do this minor cosmetic work which was not any fault of our own. In this review Invrith states that she kept the money back and did not pay us, however we actually told her that she could keep the remaining balance and she did offer to pay it. Ingrith was given all the advice necessary and did not take any of the advice and is now blaming us as a company for this. My staff did not refuse to fix any bumps Infact that was not asked to fix any bumps. Upon completion of all projects we do take photographs as evidence and upon returning it seemed there was marks on the walls which was not there when we completed the project. Again I will mention we do welcome reviews from our customers but do ask that they are true and factual.

Kitchen Renovation
Luciano c.'s review on Jul 15, 2019

Great company, they done a really good job with my kitchen will defo be using them for any future jobs I need doing Thanks again

Shamus t.'s review on May 07, 2019

Fantastic company, value for money and an extremely bunch of pleasant people. Highly recommend using their services They done some carpentry work for me and my wife and plastering of 3 rooms in our house, they will be back in a few days to do the decorating for us!!

Home Renovation
David w.'s review on May 06, 2019

brilliant company! They did a fantastic job on my kitchen and bathroom refurbishment, the staff were really friendly and payed a lot of attention to detail. I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them again for my next project. :) Also make sure you have lots of tea on tap for them :)


Issued on


Valid until


Issued by





Public liability insurance

Photos & videos


Lewisham, SE12

The pro travels up to 4 miles from SE12

Business Hours


8:00 am to 6:00 pm


8:00 am to 6:00 pm


8:00 am to 6:00 pm


8:00 am to 6:00 pm


8:00 am to 6:00 pm


8:00 am to 6:00 pm


8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Contact for price

It's free to request a quote. Get multiple quotes. Hire the best pro for your needs.